EVENTS


Chicago Fire events.jpg

Saturday, July 13, 2019 • 7:00 PM 10:00 PM

Seat Geek Stadium Events_7.12.jpg

International Champions Cup - ACF Fiorentina vs. Chivas

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 • 8:00 PM

Chicago Fire events.jpg

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 • 7:00 PM 10:00 PM

Seat Geek Stadium Events_7.1.jpg

2019 Cook County
4-H Fair

Saturday, July 20, 2019 • 9:30 AM - 4 PM

red stars events.jpg

Sunday, July 21, 2019 • 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

Seat Geek Stadium Events3.jpg

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 • 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Chicago Fire events.jpg

Saturday, July 27, 2019 • 7:00 PM 10:00 PM

red stars events.jpg

Saturday, August 3, 2019 • 7:00 PM 10:00 PM

Chicago Fire events.jpg

Saturday, August 10, 2019 • 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Chicago Fire events.jpg

Saturday, August 17, 2019 • 7:00 PM 10:00 PM

red stars events.jpg

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 • 6:30 PM 9:30 PM

red stars events.jpg

Sunday, September 8, 2019 • 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

Chicago Fire events.jpg

Saturday, September 14, 2019 • 2:30 PM 5:30 PM

red stars events.jpg

Saturday, September 21, 2019 • 7:00 PM 10:00 PM

Seat Geek Stadium Events_7.13.jpg

Legends Soccer Cup: Brazil vs Poland

Sunday, September 22, 2019 • 1:30pm

red stars events.jpg

Saturday, September 28, 2019 • 7:00 PM 10:00 PM

Chicago Fire events.jpg

Sunday, September 29, 2019 • 4:00 PM 7:00 PM